Boys’ Junior School – Term 4 Dates

Monday 9 October             Staff Day

Tuesday 10 October           School resumes for students

Thursday 12 October         Divisional Athletics

Monday 16 October          Year 6-7 Orientation # 2 (til 12.30pm)

Tuesday 17 October           Twilight Tour

Wednesday 18 October     Secondary Celebration Evening

Friday 20 October              P-12 Boys Assembly, 8.30 – 9.30

Tuesday 24 October           P-12 Valedictory Service

Mon & Tues 6 & 7 Nov      Mid Term Break

Wed 8 – Fri 10 November Year 5 Phillip Island camp

Friday 10 November          Prep 2018 Orientation # 1

Friday 10 November       Year 2 Dads and Lads Evening

Mon 13 – Thurs 16 Nov     Swimming Lessons

Tuesday 14 November       JS Woodwind and Brass Concert, 5.00-6.00pm

Friday 17 November          Prep/1 PJ party, 6.00-7.30pm

Monday 20 November      Year 6-7 Orientation Day

Mon 20 & Tues 21 Nov      Swimming Lessons

Wednesday 22 November P-2 Swimming Morn and 3-6 House Swimming

Sunday 26 November        Munch with the Musos

Tuesday 28 November       2018 Orientation Day

Wed 29 – Fri 1 Dec             Year 3/4  Camp Manyung Camp

Wednesday 6 December   Year 6 Transition Dinner

Monday 11 December       BJS Year 3-6 Speech Night

Tuesday 12 December       End of Term (students)

SHARE

Contact

Our Policies

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.