Key Dates Term 3 2016

Sunday 7 August  –  Tintern Grammar Reunion YG 2011, 3.00pm-5.00pm 
 
Thursday 11 August  – Singing Soiree, Tintern Grammar, Kelson Room, 7.00pm 
 
Thursday 18 August – Concerto Showcase, Tintern Grammar, CM Wood Performance Centre, 7.30pm 
 
Thursday 25 August – Senior Woodwind Concert, Tintern Grammar, CM Wood Performance Centre, 7.30pm
 
Saturday 27 August –  Information Morning/School Tours, Tintern Grammar, Visual Arts Building, 9.00am – 11.00am
 
Tuesday 30 August – Brass and Percussion Concerts, Tintern Grammar, CM Wood Performance Centre and the Kelson Room,  7.30pm
 
Tuesday 6 September – Senior String Concert, Tintern Grammar, CM Wood Performance Centre, 7.30pm
 
Saturday 10 September – Presentation Ball, Great Hall, The Centre, Ivanhoe, 7.00pm
 
Thursday 15 September – Boys Junior School Production, Tintern Grammar, CM Wood Performance Centre, 6.30am – 9.30pm
 
Friday 16 September – Term 3 Finishes
 

More dates can be found on the Tintern Grammar website and in the upcoming Aspectus.

SHARE

Contact

Our Policies

Get In Touch