Girls’ Middle School Semester 2 Pastoral Group Leaders

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected as Pastoral Group Leaders for Semester 2:

Year 7A: Jasmine Boss, Emma du Blêt. Year 7B: Abby Chai, Hannah Desmond.


Year 8A: Paige Anderson, Lily Donoghue. Year 8B: Katey O’Reilly, Vivian Wong.


Year 8C: Clementine Bicknell, Jaimee Jalocha.


Year 9A: Zoë Classon. Year 9B: Charlie Johnson.




Our Policies

Get In Touch