Bulla Hooptime Basketball 2018

Bulla Hoop Time is a competition run by Basketball Victoria. The competition is part of a series of one-day basketball round robins held at local basketball stadiums around Victoria. With more than 30-years history, the program offers children in Years 5 and 6 the opportunity to play in a fun interschool competition with qualified referees.

A boys and girls ‘All Stars’ Team represented Tintern Grammar and participated in a series of round robin games at The Rings Maroondah Stadium on Wednesday 12 September. Both teams played with great determination and teamwork across the games and against strong opposition. Congratulations to the girls’ team on reaching the Semi-Final play-offs on the competition day.

Girls Team: Emily Manton, Elisha Sze, Kaitlyn Law, Mietta Chrisfield, Ella Carboon, Sarah Fisher, Jade Dyason, Coco Butterfield

Boys Team: Connor Bastin, Jack Gale, Flynn Hutchinson, Will Kenny, Felix Kilworth, Raph Lever, Jacob Millett, Noah Singh.



Term Dates