Boys’ Middle School Term 2 Factis Non Verbis Awards

At our last assembly, Term 2 Factis Non-Verbis awards were presented. These awards are given to students who throughout the term, have been adjudged by pastoral and other staff to have upheld our school’s motto of ‘Factis Non-Verbis” (by deeds, not words). The Term 2 recipients were:

Year 7: Blake Chrisfield, Ned Bellfinch, Zak Mohammed and Finn Clark.









Year 8: 
 Aidan Gillis, Will Arthur, Charlie Carboon and Jonah Fleming.









Year 9: 
Ben Hammond, Dylan Wild, Ben Li and Liam Mills.









Term Dates